2022 Southeast Tristates Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Michael Herrick

Maxwell AFB EMS, DoDEA

Gary Milner 
DHS/FEMA - Center for Domestic Preparedness

Christine D. Prewitt
GS-14, DAFC, 42d Mission Support Group

Cynthia Wallace
Internal Revenue Service

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Katie Baker
Regional Director
[email protected]

Michele Werner
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]